play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alastair Cars Ltd

At Alastair Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alastair Cars Ltd

Alastair Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High recommended

    By Susan T on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my Skoda I bought back in December. A pleasure to buy from this dealer. Helpful, friendly and easy to deal with. I can't speak highly enough.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, straightforward & honest

    By Renata G on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience Amazing customer service from start to finish. Ali is super friendly and approachable - happy to answer any and all of my questions. He gave me a virtual tour of the car upon my request, even though it was almost closing time. Never felt forced into anything and when I said no to some optional extras, he didn't pressure me into changing my mind. Dropped the car off to us well within the estimated delivery time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process took less than 48 hours! Highly recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Koray E on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought 4 cars off Alastair over the years and we had no problems at all. Very nice guy and always really helpful !! Id definitely recommend!

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 27/03/21

    Thank you very match Koray for nice review enjoy you car and I'll see next year or very soon !!!!!!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service and lovely service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience buying a car from Alastair. Car in really good condition, brilliant customer service and very helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Alastair Cars. Honest, friendly and importantly non pushy service


  • 5

    Alastair Cars

    By Dennis D on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Alastair is dedicated in making sure all his cars are completely road worthy. This is something that you do not see very much in the car sales business. He is not an Arthur Daly type. He is as genuine as you can get.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service is very good. And they are so helpful


  • 5

    Amazing keep doing great job guys

    By Elso de Jesus da S on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience And love so much my car I will recommend my friends too Thank you so much


  • 5

    Alastair Cars selling good vehicles

    By Klavs S on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have inspected several vehicles for our customers at Alastair Cars and on all occasions cars were found in good mechanical condition. Inspectors have reported back pleasure to business with sales people. CarExamer recommends Alastair Cars to car buyers.


Alastair Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 87785650 07456 011694

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Alastair Cars Ltd

Address:
282 CROYDON ROAD,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA