play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alastair Cars Ltd

At Alastair Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alastair Cars Ltd

Alastair Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended...

    By Jean-Francois N on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand estate BMW, knowingly in need of attention. ALASTAIR CARS Ltd went the extra mile to make sure the car was roadworthy and never let me down once. I use my car for work and it is paramount for me that it's reliable. Very impressed with their professionalism. If like me,you had lost faith in car dealers, I would highly recommend you went to see those guys.

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 23/08/20

    Hi Jean-Francois, thanks for taking a time from your busy schedule and writing a review. We are glad that you turned out at the right time to take away your BMW. We know all happened on such a short notice, but we are happy that we got you keep moving so your business customers do get the care they need from you. We wish you many happy miles. If you need anything, let us know. Cheers, Alastair Cars Team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aldas A on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and friendly service,i bought a car Mazda 6 more than one week ago,has been delivered to my door,had few issues,which were sorted out very quickly.Very nice and polite people,especially young worker,who's name is Matas.Definitely recomending to everyone

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 23/08/20

    Thank you Aldas for your review. It was a pleasure to deliver your car to your doors and make you smile. We wish you many happy miles.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hadija T on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have had a great experience purchasing our Nissan Juke back July. We didn’t feel pressured to buy the car, the guys were very helpful and guided us throughout the process. They even recommended to install the parking sensor which was done by their installer. This has been a very good idea as our first car was a Corsa. Yes, massive upgrade. I would highly recommend Alastair Cars.


  • 5

    Alastair Cars excellent Customer Service

    By Teresa S on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and my husband have both bought cars from Alastair cars and they have both been very reliable . My battery needed replacing and I rang them and they ordered a new battery and fitted it for me the customer service was outstanding


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel P on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from all the guys at Alastair Cars!


  • 5

    Amazing guys!

    By Magdalena M on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are absolutely fantastic, we came to see the car didn’t actually expect to buy it. It was in fantastic state barely a scratch, everything as described. Even when we had a minor issue with the AC called them up and let them know they sorted it for us as soon as they could. Amazing staff especially one of the guys and the boss -very polite and happy to help ! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Ciprian A on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car dealer 5 is often recommended within the trade as being amongst the best car dealer websites. I am very glad I chose them and would have no hesitation recommending. I am not an easy customer and have very specific requirements. Algirdas and his team were very patient and could not have done more to help. I found the whole process of setting up fairly easy and any questions I had were answered very quickly. I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    A professional and friendly service

    By Vincent C on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This company is the definitely gets the balance of being professional and friendly. They will bend over backwards to ensure you are; confident in your purchase and refer you to other great services. Thoroughly happy with my purchase. Thank you Alastair Cars LTD!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Andrew J on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff who share there knowledge to help buy the right car. My daughter was really happy and these guys helped her to buy her first car. I would highly recommend Alistair's Cars.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Dave W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great sevice. Good quality cars. Nice guys to deal with.


Alastair Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 87785650 07456 011694

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Alastair Cars Ltd

Address:
282 CROYDON ROAD,
Beckenham,
Borough Of Bromley,
BR3 4DA