play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alastair Cars Ltd

At Alastair Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alastair Cars Ltd

Alastair Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Abdul and family

    By Intysar H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    "Outstanding service .. we had a good experience buying the Lexus RX 300 Alastair cars is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs highly recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 01/09/18

    Hi Guys, thanks for your review, we do appreciate that you took time to review our services. It is nice to hear you enjoying your ride and cant get enough of the car :D. cheers


  • 5

    Great car

    By Mauro D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alastair cars has been such an inspiration, as soon as I arrived, I’ve been looking after with a 5* service, any question I had was promptly answered, the car it’s just amamzing match the description 100%, and They also posted me a spare weel home which was missing, definitely if you need to by a car in south London you want to visit Alastair. Great price and very professional

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 20/07/18

    Thank you Mauro for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service and that you love your new ride. We wish you many happy miles and looking forward to see you again once you need another car. Best regards, Mo and Alastair Cars team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel P on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from all the guys at Alastair Cars!


  • 5

    Amazing guys!

    By Magdalena M on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are absolutely fantastic, we came to see the car didn’t actually expect to buy it. It was in fantastic state barely a scratch, everything as described. Even when we had a minor issue with the AC called them up and let them know they sorted it for us as soon as they could. Amazing staff especially one of the guys and the boss -very polite and happy to help ! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Ciprian A on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car dealer 5 is often recommended within the trade as being amongst the best car dealer websites. I am very glad I chose them and would have no hesitation recommending. I am not an easy customer and have very specific requirements. Algirdas and his team were very patient and could not have done more to help. I found the whole process of setting up fairly easy and any questions I had were answered very quickly. I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    A professional and friendly service

    By Vincent C on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This company is the definitely gets the balance of being professional and friendly. They will bend over backwards to ensure you are; confident in your purchase and refer you to other great services. Thoroughly happy with my purchase. Thank you Alastair Cars LTD!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Andrew J on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff who share there knowledge to help buy the right car. My daughter was really happy and these guys helped her to buy her first car. I would highly recommend Alistair's Cars.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Dave W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great sevice. Good quality cars. Nice guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Top quality dealership, would buy from again

    By Howard M on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Alastair cars in March 2020, the customer service was great from the start, I wasn't pressured or any hard service tactics to purchase. The day after I got the car home I noticed a funny noise that I had not picked up on the test drive. I phoned up and was advised to bring the car in and they would look at it for me. The car then suffered a flat battery a few days later. Alastair's colleague Mo came out and got the car running for me then took the car back to the garage. They repaired the issue with the car, gave me a courtesy car in the meantime and then returned the car within a week. The dealership service also come with a 3 month gearbox and engine warranty as standard. I couldn't fault their response to the issue wheras a lot of dealerships would have washed their hands of it. If I need to buy a second hand car again I will return to Alastair cars, trustworthy dealership and friendly serivce.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Debbie G on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely Kia Soul from Alistair Cars. Mo (the salesman) was so nice, helpful, not pushy and very honest. Would def recommend checking Alistair Cars out if you are looking for a used vehicle. Debbie

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review Debbie. Glad to hear your that you enjoyed your car buying experience in our Showroom. Wish you many happy miles. Cheers, Alastair Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Alastair Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 87785650 07456 011694

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Alastair Cars Ltd

Address:
282 CROYDON ROAD,
Beckenham,
Borough Of Bromley,
BR3 4DA