play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alastair Cars Ltd

At Alastair Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alastair Cars Ltd

Alastair Cars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Abdul and family

    By Intysar H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    "Outstanding service .. we had a good experience buying the Lexus RX 300 Alastair cars is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs highly recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 01/09/18

    Hi Guys, thanks for your review, we do appreciate that you took time to review our services. It is nice to hear you enjoying your ride and cant get enough of the car :D. cheers


  • 5

    Great car

    By Mauro D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alastair cars has been such an inspiration, as soon as I arrived, I’ve been looking after with a 5* service, any question I had was promptly answered, the car it’s just amamzing match the description 100%, and They also posted me a spare weel home which was missing, definitely if you need to by a car in south London you want to visit Alastair. Great price and very professional

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 20/07/18

    Thank you Mauro for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service and that you love your new ride. We wish you many happy miles and looking forward to see you again once you need another car. Best regards, Mo and Alastair Cars team


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By Andrew J on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff who share there knowledge to help buy the right car. My daughter was really happy and these guys helped her to buy her first car. I would highly recommend Alistair's Cars.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Dave W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great sevice. Good quality cars. Nice guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Top quality dealership, would buy from again

    By Howard M on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Alastair cars in March 2020, the customer service was great from the start, I wasn't pressured or any hard service tactics to purchase. The day after I got the car home I noticed a funny noise that I had not picked up on the test drive. I phoned up and was advised to bring the car in and they would look at it for me. The car then suffered a flat battery a few days later. Alastair's colleague Mo came out and got the car running for me then took the car back to the garage. They repaired the issue with the car, gave me a courtesy car in the meantime and then returned the car within a week. The dealership service also come with a 3 month gearbox and engine warranty as standard. I couldn't fault their response to the issue wheras a lot of dealerships would have washed their hands of it. If I need to buy a second hand car again I will return to Alastair cars, trustworthy dealership and friendly serivce.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Debbie G on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely Kia Soul from Alistair Cars. Mo (the salesman) was so nice, helpful, not pushy and very honest. Would def recommend checking Alistair Cars out if you are looking for a used vehicle. Debbie

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review Debbie. Glad to hear your that you enjoyed your car buying experience in our Showroom. Wish you many happy miles. Cheers, Alastair Cars


  • 5

    Good car sales

    By Inga S on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I picked up my new car this week and been surprised by the level of customer service, really pleased with that.Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend this place .


  • 5

    Highly recomended !!!

    By Mario D on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Alistair Cars ltd. Car great so far would highly recommend them to others who are looking for a decent used car at a reasonable price. They were very helpful and honest.


  • 5

    very poor experience

    By anonimous A on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    my experience has not been very good, after purchasing a car from this second hand garage I was expecting some after sale service but this was not the case. They did not appreciate being informed of a fault with the car we had purchased. They changed from the seemingly genuine people we bought the car from to suddenly very dismissive and unavailable. I would not recommend this garage. They are not members of the Motor Ombudsman either.


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Algirdas G on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for nice car and good service, very good lads professional staff


‹ Prev Next ›

Alastair Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 87785650 07456 011694

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Alastair Cars Ltd

Address:
282 CROYDON ROAD,
BECKENHAM,
KENT,
BR3 4DA