play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alastair Cars Ltd

At Alastair Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alastair Cars Ltd

Alastair Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Abdul and family

    By Intysar H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    "Outstanding service .. we had a good experience buying the Lexus RX 300 Alastair cars is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs highly recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 01/09/18

    Hi Guys, thanks for your review, we do appreciate that you took time to review our services. It is nice to hear you enjoying your ride and cant get enough of the car :D. cheers


  • 5

    Great car

    By Mauro D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alastair cars has been such an inspiration, as soon as I arrived, I’ve been looking after with a 5* service, any question I had was promptly answered, the car it’s just amamzing match the description 100%, and They also posted me a spare weel home which was missing, definitely if you need to by a car in south London you want to visit Alastair. Great price and very professional

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 20/07/18

    Thank you Mauro for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service and that you love your new ride. We wish you many happy miles and looking forward to see you again once you need another car. Best regards, Mo and Alastair Cars team


  • 5

    Thumbs Up

    By Lee C on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from alistar last week he was very helpful even after I brought it. Thank you


  • 5

    By Anthony G on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second purchase and they’re keeping they’re standard really high.Brilliant service from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend and use again!!!


  • 5

    Really assuring and trustable 😊

    By Shaun M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful on my search for my new car. There were so many cars for me to chose from and they assisted me in narrowing down my options to find the right one. Great knowledge!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Alistair cars found me the car I wanted , at a very resonable price . Very nice Guy to deal with . Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ana B on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our car in Alastair Cars ltd and all went well. We always come back for our MOT or if there is any issue. The costumer service and work they do are always excellent!


  • 5

    New car

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my first car from Alastair and couldn’t be more pleased. Alastair was very helpful and it was a simple , easy service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, excellent service

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service provided by Alastair and his team. Purchasing my daughters car was very easy, relaxed and stress free and I will certainly be recommending them. Feels good to support local business too.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I baught a mercedes c class from alaster cars a few months back and was amazed by the brilliant service I received. The service was very efficient and straight forward. I would reccomend anyone in the local areas to visit alaster cars especially younger drivers as buying is made simple and they offer great warranty packages. Thanks again for the brilliant service


‹ Prev Next ›

Alastair Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 87785650 07456 011694

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Alastair Cars Ltd

Address:
282 CROYDON ROAD,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA