play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alastair Cars Ltd

At Alastair Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alastair Cars Ltd

Alastair Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Abdul and family

    By Intysar H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    "Outstanding service .. we had a good experience buying the Lexus RX 300 Alastair cars is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs highly recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 01/09/18

    Hi Guys, thanks for your review, we do appreciate that you took time to review our services. It is nice to hear you enjoying your ride and cant get enough of the car :D. cheers


  • 5

    Great car

    By Mauro D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alastair cars has been such an inspiration, as soon as I arrived, I’ve been looking after with a 5* service, any question I had was promptly answered, the car it’s just amamzing match the description 100%, and They also posted me a spare weel home which was missing, definitely if you need to by a car in south London you want to visit Alastair. Great price and very professional

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 20/07/18

    Thank you Mauro for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service and that you love your new ride. We wish you many happy miles and looking forward to see you again once you need another car. Best regards, Mo and Alastair Cars team


  • 5

    Great Service by Genuine People

    By Carol Y on 06 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a great little car a few weeks ago but unfortunately we had a few teething problems which Alastair Cars went out of their way to resolve but despite their efforts we decided that in the end the car wasn't for us. We were given a full refund without any hesitation. They treated us with great respect and understanding, which in these days we found very refreshing. We would have no hesitation in buying from them again, their service was second to none. They have great integrity and we would highly recommend them for the professional and genuine service they provided.

    Reply from Alastair Cars Ltd on 06/09/18

    Thank you Carol. We wish you very best in finding different car and if you have any concerns before you purchase your new car feel free to contact us and ask any questions. Once again thanks.


  • 5

    knowledgeable and friendly

    By Kate L on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at a car that had already been sold but The guys were really helpful and after explaining what I was looking for they showed me a few other potential vehicles and were happy to let me try them. I ended up purchasing a vehicle without being pushed into a sale. The customer service was great and the atmosphere was friendly. They answered all questions without hesitation. The process took as long as it needed to and the overall experience was great!


  • 5

    Helpful, honest and genuine.

    By Lynsey J on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They were very helpful, welcoming and honest. I bought my first car from Alistair Cars ltd, and would highly recommend them to others who are wanting a decent used car at a reasonable price. Great place!


  • 5

    Helpful blokes

    By Daniel M on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went there to buy my first car, Kia picanto and they were really helpful nice blokes and the car has been good


  • 5

    Pleasant, not pushy, efficient

    By Daniel W on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a thoroughly efficient and helpful experience, buying a used car from Alistair's. The price and condition are good, and I would buy from them again if I need another car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Paul Y on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Alastair Cars got me the car I wanted with excellent customer care from the first contact to partly escorting me on my journey home! Very knowledgeable and respectful throughout the transaction. Large organisations could learn from this dealer, I would recommend using Alastair Cars to anyone. I know if there are any issues Mo will be there to help. You're a star Thankyou Paul


  • 5

    Exactly what it says on the tin!

    By David C on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fusion last week, car is solid and in great condition. Mo was a very honest knowledgable vendor - no negatives, I would certainly buy a car from this company again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care fabulous car brilliant

    By Katie K on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer care within 2 weeks I had got the car I had requested. The car was in excellent condition with MOT and low mileage. The car drives smoothly. I would recommend Alastair Cars to my friends and family as you know you are going to get a Brilliant car


‹ Prev Next ›